Yes Its True

Published August 8, 2012 by hannie

I didn’t go to my reunion.  At the end of it all, I got all stressed out over nothing really.  I could have gone naked and at least one person would have been happy to see me, but you learn that after the fact.

I spent the weekend hacking away at notes on how I felt and eventually I’ll put it together and publish it.  Maybe not.  I think really I just wrote to get the anger and frustration out of my system, which was always the framework for my writing when I was younger.

I’m glad I’m leaving for a few days.  It’s something that always seems to come up when I need it most, right about now being no exception.

Leave a Reply

